Iowa Intensity

A Youth Sports Non-Profit Entity

1st Place Team Photos

April 2016 Indianola MAYB 1st Place

« Back to Album Photo 5 of 48 Previous | Next
April 2016 Indianola MAYB 1st Place
10th boys Cade Crall, Tanner Foster, Zaine Leedom, Brevin Hansen, Ethan Mitchell, Garrett Sturtz, Jesse VanWyk, Tyler DeBondt, Logan Abrahamson go 3-0 in the 10th/11th division to take first place defeating Iowa Storm 69-43, Southern IA Thunder 65-37 and Indianola 75-71.
Posted by Coach Hansen on April 25, 2016 Full Size|

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In